SEASON'S GREETINGS

Other

from Aberdeen Art Gallery & Museums

Other

Information
25/02/2015 - 03/01/2018

See our festive opening hours for Aberdeen Maritime Museum and The Tolbooth Museum

Saturday 23 December - OPEN
Sunday 24 December - OPEN
Monday 25 Tuesday December - CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December - OPEN
Thursday 28 December - OPEN
Friday 29 December - OPEN
Saturday 30 December - OPEN
Sunday 31 December - CLOSED
Monday 1 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January - CLOSED

We will reopen as normal from the 3 January

Christmas2017