SEASON'S GREETINGS

Other

Aberdeen Maritime Museum and The Tolbooth Museum

Other

Festive Opening Hours
11/12/2018 - 04/01/2019

See our festive opening hours for Aberdeen Maritime Museum and The Tolbooth Museum

Friday 21 December - OPEN
Saturday 22 December - OPEN
Sunday 23 December - OPEN
Monday 24 December - OPEN
Tuesday 25 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED
Thursday 27 December - OPEN
Friday 28 December - OPEN
Saturday 29 December - OPEN
Sunday 30 December - OPEN
Monday 31 January - CLOSED
Tuesday 1 January - CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January - CLOSED

We will reopen as normal from the Thursday 3 January

mistletoe