Contact Us

General Enquiries

    Tel: 03000 200 293
    Email:
info@aagm.co.uk

 

AAGM Collections

Christine Rew
Art Gallery & Museums Manager
chrisr@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523672
Helen Fothergill
Head of Collections
Hfothergill@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523676 and
+ 44 (0) 1224 337704
Alison Fraser
Lead Curator, Art
alisonfraser@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523703
Olga Ferguson
Curator, Art
oferguson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523699
Griffin Coe
Curator, Art
griffincoe@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523678
Liz Louis
Curator, Art
LLouis@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523693
Jessica Williams
Lead Curator, History
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337719
Jason Finch
Curator, History
jfinch@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337711
Jenny Pape
Curator, History
JePape@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337718
Shona Elliott
Lead Curator, Collections Access
shelliott@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523684
Roy McDonald
Collections Access Officer
rmcdonald@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 489290
Emily Goalen
Loans Officer
egoalen@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523694
Sandra Mckay
Photographer
smckay@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 7785 474162
Mike Davidson
Photographer

Public Programmes

Deirdre Grant
Head of Public Programmes
degrant@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523711
 
Margaret Sweetnam
Marketing & Communications Manager MSweetnam@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523679
 
Sunil Vishin
Designer
svishin@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 523517
Julie Aitken-Brown
Publications &
Information Manager
jaitkenbrown@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523707
Rachel Thibbotumunuwe
Learning Manager
RThibbotumunuwe@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337715
Lynsey Merrick
Formal Learning Officer
lmerrick@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337712
Karen Jamieson
Formal Learning Officer
KarJamieson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337713
Madeline Ward
Informal Learning Officer
MadWard@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337710
Jason Williamson
Exhibitions Manager
jwilliamson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523713
Bill Reid
Exhibitions Officer
billreid@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523714
Diane Tulloch
Exhibitions Officer
dtulloch@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523683
Christopher Bird
Exhibitions Officer
chbird@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523715
Ben Martin
Exhibitions Officer
BMartin@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523716
Blair Craig 
AV Technician
BlCraig@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523692

Museum Support

Lorraine Nielsen
Museum Support Manager
LNielsen@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523673
Lynne Clark
Museum Support Officer
LynnClark@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337700
Sandra Still
Museum Support Officer
sstill@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523675
Lyn Gray
Museum Support Officer
lygray@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337700
Ethel Stewart
Museums Liason Officer
EtStewart@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523677
Claire Martin
Project Co-ordinator
ClMartin@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523680

Venue Information

Kevin Brice
Museums Manager
KBrice@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523697
Mike Hepburn
Museum Supervisor
mikehepburn@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337702
Alexander Robertson
Museum Manager (Acting)
alexarobertson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337702
Andrew Woodside
Museum Supervisor
AWoodside@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337702
Anthony Edwards
Museum Supervisor
AEdwards@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 337702
Jacqueline Curtis
Business Development Manager
JCurtis@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523712
 

Fundraising Team

Michael Hodgson
Campaign Manager
MHodgson@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523670
Kenny Luke
Development Officer
kennyl@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 1224 523719